Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great people to deal with I'm so impressed with everyone I came into contact with at the dealership- friendly, helpful and knowledgeable without being pushy. Thanks especially to Sid who sold my my new Aygo- what a star!
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dealership Staff I have used this Dealership continually buying cars from them my current model is the fourth since 2004
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Andy was fantastic I have had my new Toyota Chr for nearly two weeks now and I'm thrilled with my experience! It is a huge investment buying a brand new car but Andy gave me all the information and support to help me make the best decision! All the staff were really helpful and friendly and the experience was a pleasure! Again thank you Andy for everything you did to make the experience exciting and easy.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service The service provided by the sales staff was excellent. All the various documentation was explained very clearly and any questions raised were fully explained. All the staff I have come into contact with over a number of years are always friendly and courtesy.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchase of my Toyota yaris I have brought a new car and found that the sales person adhered to my needs and also that the friendly atmosphere was great
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super new car I was excited when I picked up my new car last week. All the staff at Motorline made me feel valued.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff Was given a car ,while waiting for mine, couldn't be more happier with the service
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth travelling for We were over the other side of the country but after comparing deals we found that it was worth the journey. The quality of the sales staff was also far better than at many dealers.
Date published: 2018-05-05
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_90
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006993-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. I was contacted to book my vehicle in for a recall and while it was there they resolved my warranty issue. Sam in the service department is a credit to your dealership.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service could not be better very happy when my car was handed back, serviced, mot o.k and car in a clean condition. Thank you.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service contract I have a two year service contract with this garage which serves me very well. A monthly fee ensures I am contacted when the mot is due. An appointment is booked to suit me. The car is serviced and mot'd and I can collect it stick and span from a thoroughly valeting and have a free cup of coffee if I wish. A man may not appreciate these niceties but I certainly do. Everyone is courteous and friendly.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and wonderful team Stourbridge A very satisfied customer
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff and service car washed and cleaned inside Toyota always service y car I am always pleased with the service I have dealt with Toyota for the last 17years and never let me down keep up the good work many thanks
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quick response to problem my problem on a new car was an oil leak ( less than 1000 miles). This has somewhat tainted the quality standard of Toyota. Having worked with Toyota engineers I expected a 100% quality standard. Time will tell if their quality standards are ok on all other parts.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and mot Always find them helpful and efficient
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service used them 10th april good experience
Date published: 2018-04-18
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_93
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006993-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT