Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service A+++++ Excellent service from two brilliant Sales People Shiv and Dave Potter.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fantastic dealership!! Very rare to find a dealership that genuinely wants to help in any way they can! The purchase of our new CHR was fantastic and we are very happy!!!
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service and great vehicle I visited to look at some cars as I was considering a new car. I'd always purchased cars from a very popular brand, but following the information and great service I received along with being impressed with the models on display I chose to purchase a brand new Toyota. I'm really really pleased with the service I received and the car is superb. Well recommended.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pete was magnificent everything you want when buying a car
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service with a smile I have had six Toyota Yaris' and have been happy with the service and my cars everytime
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service again Thanks again to the team at motorline Stourbridge for all your help and advice with the purchase of my new Yaris , Excellent service again.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent dealership Can not fault Shiv and his team at Motorline Toyota Stourbridge. Always made welcome. Always look after old and new customers. Not pushy and treat you with respect. Have had two cars from them now and would not hesitate in going back again. Therefore highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-05-05
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006993-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 203.07ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded my expectations! It's not often you take you car into a garage and come away thinking 'wow, that was great service' but that's what happened when I brought my car here - would highly recommend them
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from False quotation Was quoted one price but charged more, no explanation given.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I had a service done and asked for a few things to be fixed. They fixed all the issues, didn't charge me for any parts and also cleaned my car before I picked it up. Perfect.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FRIENDLY & OBLIGING SERVICE CAN'T FAULT ANY PART OF MY FIRST EXPERIANCE WITH THIS BRANCH OF TOYOTA
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Redeemed themselves Whilst the used car process was excellent... the day of collection didn't go so well. Driving away a GT86 with brake level light immediately on and the car untaxed (though we thought we had) however the manager Shiv and his team rectified the problems and redeemed themselves through excellent customer service as well as a discount on every service thereafter.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb I have had Toyota cars for 10 years now..they are so reliable.the staff at motor line Stourbridge work tirelessly to achieve a high standard of service.i cannot recommend them highly enough...that's one reason why I keep going back.....great cars.....great staff.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rubbish Service and MOT Had an MOT and Service package covering 2016 and 2017. Horrendous experience. 2016 involved my car being returned to me with broken brake lights, which were checked on my MOT checklist as working fine. They were in fact out from before the visit but were clearly NOT checked. Had to organise another visit to the garage for this and was then charged for replacement bulbs. 2017 experience was not great either. Terrible customer service, waiting around for ages while everyone was on their lunch. Not even sat down to go through everything, just stood there. Not made to feel welcome at all. Waste of had earned money! Trust me, go somewhere else!!!
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service from a fantastic team at Stourbridge Toyota Dealership Once again I have been treated as a valued customer and couldn't have got better treatment anywhere. Always kept informed and very reliable service. Thank you so much.
Date published: 2017-06-15
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006993-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 144.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT