Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service My second Aygo. Both great experiences. Professional, helpful team. Thank you Dave Potter and Shiv.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Customer Service by Toyota Staff I went to Toyota Motorline on the mid-month of September looking for a new car. A couple of weeks later, I was driving the car of my dreams, a brand new Toyota C-HR! Toyota will accommodate the customer needs and will always work with the budget you can afford. Very friendly people and very professional. Toyota is the brand you can trust.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I bought my Aygo a week and a half ago. The purchase pathway was smooth, efficient and pleasant. The staff are lovely, the coffee's great- oh and the car is pretty good as well!!!
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service from beginning to end.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I am a returning customer, several times over, and am always delighted with the service!!
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, staff polite and very helpful I am completely happy with my new Toyota Auris. It is a joy to drive.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service Friendly knowledgeable staff who are not pushy just extremely helpful
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent all round service Bought several cars from this dealer over the years
Date published: 2017-09-22
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006993-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 144.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from every thing went well Good to see you got a good team in service again
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service very friendly and helpful Very friendly staff nice and quick to drop car in for service and quick to pick up
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful I'm buying a VW so that I don't have to use Motorline Amblecote ever again.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mot and service Excellent customer care very pleased the way I was informed about the progress of my car being serviced and what needed to be done and the cost.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service and Great Staff We were rung some time before the service was due by Motorline in Kent and made an appointment to our convenience. We had the choice between taking the car to Stourbridge ourselves, have someone to come and pick it up and bring it back to us. We chose the latter one. Motorline Kent told us we would have to pay a fee of £9.95 for having our car taken and brought back but Stourbridge used their discretionary priviledge and we did not have to pay them for the service. The person who came to pick up then give our car back was very helpful, ready to read the service document with us and answer any question, no rush job! The car came back cleaned inside and out. We were very pleased. We only have had positivie things to say about Stourbridge Toyota since we started buying cars there.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unattended service/MOT Vehicle was collected and returned and was trouble free. Will certainly use again and have now arranged a service plan for the future
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service always do a great job Devices car last week so pleased
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service I recently had a service. It was the price they said it would be. The staff are so friendly. I was offered a service plan I've taken it upand this will save me big bills in the future. They also valeted the car. Result
Date published: 2017-09-14
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006993-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 19.79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT