Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service with a smile I have had six Toyota Yaris' and have been happy with the service and my cars everytime
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service again Thanks again to the team at motorline Stourbridge for all your help and advice with the purchase of my new Yaris , Excellent service again.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent dealership Can not fault Shiv and his team at Motorline Toyota Stourbridge. Always made welcome. Always look after old and new customers. Not pushy and treat you with respect. Have had two cars from them now and would not hesitate in going back again. Therefore highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff Extremely happy with vehicle and the service provided, friendly staff who were really helpful! Very pleased and would definitely recommend
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely spot on Great people - Great product What more can you ask for.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Bought my new CHR hybrid and am like a bottle of fizzy pop! Was sad to say good bye to my GT86 but I'm sure she will make someone else very happy. Toyota rock!
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealership Picked my new car up last week everything went smoothly from start to finis
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from new car Brilliant experience - everyone was so helpful - couldn't fault it - have already recommended to friends
Date published: 2017-04-06
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006993-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 23.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service from a fantastic team at Stourbridge Toyota Dealership Once again I have been treated as a valued customer and couldn't have got better treatment anywhere. Always kept informed and very reliable service. Thank you so much.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Was there couple of weeks ago and I am happy with service
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service First time service was good
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Always great service and attentive staff.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2017 service Have always received first class service for all cars we have owned
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cant fault the service keep it up thank you the sales persons were very helpful
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Customer I was a little concerned that no car collection service or a similar vehicle wasn't available for me available for me to use on the day of my service, however I was pleasantly surprised by the comfort level available at the garage, it enabled me to get on with my work so I had no down time, definitely a welcome change at thee dealerships, have recommended several friends and family already.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from long delay Took 4 hours to replace 2 tyres after first advising they were in stock.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006993-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.08ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT