Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service i just bought my first brand new car. The experience was special and i got a great deal on my beautiful Aygo
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Experience Fantastic experience purchasing a new car from Motorline with really friendly, helpful and experienced staff. There was no pressure and they talked me through the whole process from the first visit through to the collection day and after sales service.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Very helpful and informative prior to purchase . Not pushy gave us time to discuss purchase privately. Explained details of the car and finance clearly.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A credit to the Toyota brand Simon Martin and Shiv were fantastic at making my purchase enjoyable. Nothing but praise and a definite return customer guaranteed in me
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good experience thank you to all the staff sales and the mechanics allmade me feel very welcome
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service My second Aygo. Both great experiences. Professional, helpful team. Thank you Dave Potter and Shiv.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Customer Service by Toyota Staff I went to Toyota Motorline on the mid-month of September looking for a new car. A couple of weeks later, I was driving the car of my dreams, a brand new Toyota C-HR! Toyota will accommodate the customer needs and will always work with the budget you can afford. Very friendly people and very professional. Toyota is the brand you can trust.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I bought my Aygo a week and a half ago. The purchase pathway was smooth, efficient and pleasant. The staff are lovely, the coffee's great- oh and the car is pretty good as well!!!
Date published: 2017-10-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006993-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 140.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service with a smile Nothing is to much trouble, staff are courteous and always explain what my vehicle needed. Have recommended to friends and family and off the back of this my uncle recently purchased a brand new Rav4 AWD.
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from There are better Toyota Dealers This will be the last time I will use this Toyota dealer to change my car in the future. I purchased an ex demo Avensis. It had about 4000 miles on the clock and it was registered in 2016. Before I took the car it also had a service. I understand it’s not a brand new car but being an ex demo and a approved used Toyota car I would expect it to be sold to the same quality a new car is sold. I purchased this car in August and by November it needed a full service as I have accumulated a lot of motorway miles between having the car and the end of November. Nearly 12500 miles, which I admit. So I took my car into a service , which I don’t mind cause I need a reliable car and I even signed up to a service plan when I took my car in. When I called up to check on the status of my car. I found out that my car requires new brakes but not on the front which I would expect to go first but it was on the rear which I thought was really odd. I was told I only had 2mm left on the rear pads which I thought was really odd. I did some research on the net to find out that breaks tend to go on the front first instead of the rear because they take more of a toll due to the weight of the engine exerted on the front. Also if you do a lot of motorway driving which I do driving from Wolverhampton to Bicester every day I’m not driving in busy city centre driving taping on my brakes all the time so I’m at a loss with having to replace my rear brake pads in such a short time of having the car. So I was told that this isnt covered by the warranty and that I would have to shell out £130 for new rear brake pads on having the car for less than four months. I would have expected to replace tyres due to high mileage but not rear brake pads. I’m really annoyed by this and I will not be replacing this car or giving this dealer any further business in the future.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient and kind personnel When I booked my service I explained my husband had been seriously ill. Your booking colleagues and Service Clerk at Stourbridge, were all very kind and concerned. Their care and efficiency helped me at a stressful time.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from air bag recall air bag recall good service
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Always excellent. Golden service for a golden car.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice People - And Great Service! Always get a warm welcome here. Work is carried out efficiently, and staff e.g. "Sid" Rav Sidhu always comes over to say "hello". Best dealership I've been in.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used them a few times
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Service Stourbridge dealership very good
Date published: 2017-11-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_69
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006993-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 369.49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT