Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 235 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 120 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 115 reviews

Fantastic service
By Smith D
1 week 2 days ago
Excellent service and attention
By Cattermole M J
1 month 3 weeks ago
Sam made the purchase of my new RAV4 a pleasant and hassle free experience and when he was not available Todd carried on the mantle! Excellent service and customer care
Brilliant service thank you
By Williams L
2 months 1 week ago
Received my new CHR last week and I absolutely love it. Thank you
Fantastic service
By Daz
2 months 4 weeks ago
Friendly staff
New Yaris purchase
By VillaDee
2 months 4 weeks ago
Test drove the new Yaris - fell in love with it.. the customer service to allow me to part exchange and upgrade to the new model was excellent..
Brilliant!
By Fizzy
3 months 2 weeks ago
Fantastic experience from start to finish purchasing my new car - great customer service - fabulous team - highly recommend this dealership.
Great service
By Haigh G
3 months 2 weeks ago
My fourth Toyota from Westlands Toyota
Friendly and Professional Service
By George
3 months 3 weeks ago
Recently negotiated buying a new car under Covid restrictions and the Sales Person made this an easy and safe experience with a friendly approachable attitude whilst adhering to Covid restrictions
Great service and friendly staff
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Experience at motorline Stourbridge could not have been better. All the staff were professional, efficient and very friendly, particularly Sam who went above and beyond to make our purchase a most pleasant and memorable event.
Best and exciting experience.
By Cole, L
4 months 2 weeks ago
Bought a new car and I'm still smiling. Motorline, Stourbridge are a team of great customer service. Bravo. Thank you x

Pages

Great service pick up and return with NIT
By Shaw G
1 week 2 days ago
Really good stress free experience
Excellent service
By Seager R
2 weeks 6 days ago
I have used motorline for the last five years and have been completely satisfied.
Very Happy
By Oh Him
4 weeks 1 day ago
The service I received was 1st Class.
Great service excellent customer service is excellent
By Smith D
1 month 1 week ago
Excellent customer service
By Pacheco T
1 month 2 weeks ago
Excellent, honest service. Trustworthy. Would definitely recommend!
Thanks for solving the mystery
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
By Ward J
1 month 2 weeks ago
Annual service & MOT carried out proficiently with good customer service
Always brilliant service.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Always happy with excellent service at Toyota. Friendly and attentive. Always feel looked after. Can’t recommend highly enough.
great experience
By Ward P
2 months 2 days ago
I had a service and MOT last week which went well, good service as usual
I was received with politeness. My and their health was obviously important to them and to me!
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
The work undertaken was satisfactory at that time of collection.

Pages