Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 258 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 130 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 128 reviews

Great customer service from Michael notability expert
By Mills Judy
4 weeks 19 hours ago
Was completely satisfied
Great service
By Westwood M
1 month 4 days ago
Sam’s your man when buying from Toyota at Stourbridge x
Excellent Service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Very helpful salesman , making buying a car in this Covid time as painless as possible
10/10 service.
By Snookes E
1 month 2 weeks ago
Amazing service throughout from Sid. Nothing was too much trouble. Fantastic safe new way of purchasing a car and the whole process was seamless.
vastly improved
By Wilson D
1 month 2 weeks ago
Considering the difficulties we are all going through at the moment with Covid, Toyota provided a fantastic service. I am so pleased with my new Yaris, it is my favourite car so far. Well done Toyota.
CHR
By Carter M
1 month 2 weeks ago
Thank you Michael for our new car! Love it
Great service every time
By Lauren
1 month 3 weeks ago
On multiple occasions I have been into the dealership, whether for a service, MOT, or an upgrade the service I receive is always fantastic! All members of staff are friendly and super happy to help, they answer all my questions and every transaction has been seamless. Would certainly recommend.
Toyota chr .Very friendly and helpful staff. Sam who looked after us was fantastic and kept us up to date with everything.
By Woodhouse J
1 month 3 weeks ago
My experience was really good even though there were strict covid rules.
Pleasure as always
By Becci T
1 month 4 weeks ago
I bought a new Yaris from Motorline this month. The service was great as it always is. Sid was attentive and helpful as he always is. Will definitely come back to Motorline again. I highly recommend the new Yaris model it is such a pleasure to drive, I liked me last Yaris and thought it was amazing to drive but the new one is just so much nicer to drive, smooth acceleration, comfortable interior and I love the new screen on dashboard and apple carplay.
Horrendous experience
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Poor all round experience on buying a new car

Pages

By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 1 day ago
excellent service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 days ago
I used the service two weeks ago and was very satisfied.
service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 6 days ago
Excellent service last week
Perfect
By Becci T
2 months 1 week ago
I recently had my car serviced here. Premises are covid secure and staff were very professional. I will definitely be using them again
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
At this service I did not quite know what to expect due to the current covid restrictions but the service team were extremely professional and all precautions against the virus were observed and my service went smoothly.
Excellent service
By Philip
3 months 1 week ago
I recently had my car serviced at the Stourbridge branch. Excellent service from all involved. Car was collected, video was sent to me and I was fully informed of work.
Car service and showroom
By Bozward S
3 months 1 week ago
Staff always friendly and courteous, allowing time for questions to be asked. Would not go anywhere else for car sales or servicing
Disabled customer
By Jonathan
3 months 1 week ago
I am disabled and found Toyota Stourbridge to be the most helpful dealership or garage I have ever dealt with. Swift, diligent, professional and friendly. They also made allowance for my disability and helped me maintain my dignity. Excellent service
Great service
By Wright D
3 months 2 weeks ago
I used the services a week ago and was very satisfied
Great friendly service
By Dobber
3 months 2 weeks ago
What a great experience. Friendly staff, swift service and door to door collection and return of the car. Love the video playback of what was looked at. These guys are professional in their field. Recommended.

Pages