Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 181 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 100 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 81 reviews

great service by all the staff from the moment you enter the showroom
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 38 min ago
we have been customers for many years now and they never fail to please and impress from start to finish
Great Customer Service
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 38 min ago
Changed my CHR Excel for the CHR Dynamic, great customer experience.
New car
By Bozward S
4 weeks 1 day ago
I recently bought a new car, the experience I had was excellent, from start to finish. Never felt rushed, all questions answered. Would recommend. Thank you
Great service!!
By Andrews M
4 weeks 1 day ago
Very satisfied. Not rushed and treated as vips
Customer appreciation
By Whitehouse J
4 weeks 1 day ago
As stated before I have found Motorline (Westlands) a customer friendly company. This applies to reception, sales and service personnel.
Fantastic for your first car
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
I bought my first car from here and the customer service was great! Everything was explained clearly and without feeling pressured into a deal. I was kept informed throughout the whole process which kept my mind at ease. And a special thank you to Michael for helping me choose the perfect first car!
Friendly and professional
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
I have used this Toyota dealer for a number of years and feel l comfortable with their attitude at all times during my car services and when purchasing a new car.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Returned again!!
By Gina
3 months 38 min ago
Once again the team at Motorline StourbridgeToyota have made me feel welcome and valued. Thanks for the personal touch, ensuring my needs were met and my choice of car was what I wanted and needed. No doubt I'll be back...……………...
excellent service
By Stringer C
3 months 2 weeks ago
We have used this dealership since purchasing our first Toyota which was a E reg. Even though we live at least 15 miles alway we always use them for all servicing requirements. Our salesman always comes to speak to us when we visit. Everyone is so friendly and professional.

Pages

Great service and MOT
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 5 days ago
Visited Toyota Brettle Lane last week great staff. Friendly atmosphere names of staff I noted were Jack and Jamie excellent customer care very understanding eager to help. Top marks.
Excellent service amazing staff thank you
By Robin b
3 weeks 1 day ago
I used the services about a week ago fast and efficient highly recommended.
Thoroughly recommended
By Harper P
3 weeks 1 day ago
I took my motor in for a service and was extremely impressed with my experience at the Stourbridge branch yet again
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 5 days ago
Was offered the collect and return service for my car when it was serviced. Thankyou
Great service - Motorline Stourbridge
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 1 day ago
I had a 20,000 mile service on my CHR a week ago. Extremely happy with the service.
Quick service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 days ago
Service arranged & also done on the day arranged in a very quick & efficient manner. No problems at all.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 6 days ago
I had my car serviced a short while ago and was more than satisfied
Excellent service
By Price A
1 month 1 week ago
Once again the service I received from Motorline was very good, they even washed my car before I collected it which was nice surprise. The reception staff are always nice and friendly
Excellent service! Not too expensive either!
By CHyatt
1 month 3 weeks ago
Had my hybrid car serviced and MOT’d. I could not recommend them more.. Friendly knowledgeable staff, it did not take too long either. I appreciated the fact that I could hire a car if needed too, all for a reasonable price.
Great service
By Downes D
1 month 4 weeks ago
Really friendly and polite staff, good communication. A better courtesy car would have got 5 stars

Pages