Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 81 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 47 reviews

Services Rating

4.8

Based on 34 reviews

Great people to deal with
By Fergs
6 months 3 weeks ago
I'm so impressed with everyone I came into contact with at the dealership- friendly, helpful and knowledgeable without being pushy. Thanks especially to Sid who sold my my new Aygo- what a star!
Dealership Staff
By Marathon7
6 months 3 weeks ago
I have used this Dealership continually buying cars from them my current model is the fourth since 2004
Andy was fantastic
By Lizzy S
7 months 1 week ago
I have had my new Toyota Chr for nearly two weeks now and I'm thrilled with my experience! It is a huge investment buying a brand new car but Andy gave me all the information and support to help me make the best decision! All the staff were really helpful and friendly and the experience was a pleasure! Again thank you Andy for everything you did to make the experience exciting and easy.
Excellent customer service
By 1942
7 months 1 week ago
The service provided by the sales staff was excellent. All the various documentation was explained very clearly and any questions raised were fully explained. All the staff I have come into contact with over a number of years are always friendly and courtesy.
Purchase of my Toyota yaris
By Surraya
7 months 1 week ago
I have brought a new car and found that the sales person adhered to my needs and also that the friendly atmosphere was great
Super new car
By Dimondjet
7 months 2 weeks ago
I was excited when I picked up my new car last week. All the staff at Motorline made me feel valued.
Great staff
By Pkmil
7 months 2 weeks ago
Was given a car ,while waiting for mine, couldn't be more happier with the service
Worth travelling for
By RKH123
7 months 2 weeks ago
We were over the other side of the country but after comparing deals we found that it was worth the journey. The quality of the sales staff was also far better than at many dealers.
Everyone was brilliant.
By Happy Val
8 months 4 days ago
Every one was brilliant. We had many questions that were answered knowledgeably and professionally. The Salesman and the Sales manager were very patient with our many questions. They all ensured were were happy and comfortable all through the process. We needed to think carefully about our purchase and they respected that. They waited until we finally made our minds up. We are thoroughly happy with our new car. :)
By Marystrawberry
8 months 1 week ago
I've never owned a Toyota before but am really enjoying driving my new Yaris Icon Tech 1.5 and all that this spec has to offer.

Pages

Friendly service
By Sharon 1
4 months 3 weeks ago
Car recall sorted the problem cleaned my car inside and out very pleased.
Great service.
By Simon Bishop
6 months 3 weeks ago
I was contacted to book my vehicle in for a recall and while it was there they resolved my warranty issue. Sam in the service department is a credit to your dealership.
service could not be better
By fishaway3
6 months 4 weeks ago
very happy when my car was handed back, serviced, mot o.k and car in a clean condition. Thank you.
Great service contract
By Lynngriff
7 months 1 week ago
I have a two year service contract with this garage which serves me very well. A monthly fee ensures I am contacted when the mot is due. An appointment is booked to suit me. The car is serviced and mot'd and I can collect it stick and span from a thoroughly valeting and have a free cup of coffee if I wish. A man may not appreciate these niceties but I certainly do. Everyone is courteous and friendly.
Great service and wonderful team Stourbridge
By Lilimay42
7 months 1 week ago
A very satisfied customer
Great staff and service car washed and cleaned inside
By Chocco
7 months 3 weeks ago
Toyota always service y car I am always pleased with the service I have dealt with Toyota for the last 17years and never let me down keep up the good work many thanks
quick response to problem
By Bruce d
7 months 3 weeks ago
my problem on a new car was an oil leak ( less than 1000 miles). This has somewhat tainted the quality standard of Toyota. Having worked with Toyota engineers I expected a 100% quality standard. Time will tell if their quality standards are ok on all other parts.
Great service and mot
By Jan 21
8 months 3 hours ago
Always find them helpful and efficient
great service
By crock
8 months 5 days ago
used them 10th april good experience
Great service.. Not often you can say that about a car dealership!!
By Deborah Jane
8 months 6 days ago
Yearly service and mot

Pages