Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 214 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 115 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 99 reviews

Brilliant!
By Fizzy
3 weeks 5 days ago
Fantastic experience from start to finish purchasing my new car - great customer service - fabulous team - highly recommend this dealership.
Great service
By Haigh G
4 weeks 5 hours ago
My fourth Toyota from Westlands Toyota
Friendly and Professional Service
By George
1 month 5 hours ago
Recently negotiated buying a new car under Covid restrictions and the Sales Person made this an easy and safe experience with a friendly approachable attitude whilst adhering to Covid restrictions
Great service and friendly staff
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 days ago
Experience at motorline Stourbridge could not have been better. All the staff were professional, efficient and very friendly, particularly Sam who went above and beyond to make our purchase a most pleasant and memorable event.
Best and exciting experience.
By Cole, L
1 month 3 weeks ago
Bought a new car and I'm still smiling. Motorline, Stourbridge are a team of great customer service. Bravo. Thank you x
Great service
By Happy owner
2 months 1 week ago
This is my 5th Toyota love everything about the Hybrids.Motorline tried and trusted would highly recommend
the experience was very good micheal put us at ease he could not do enough for us.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Great customer service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
just purchased my new aygo extremely pleased with it. Cannot fault Samuel he made the experience of buying a new car easy without pressure keeping me updated at all times. Thankyou
My experience
By Bannister J
2 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service experience delivered by David the sales representative he was professional and polite and very helpful through out my visit
Friendly, good service!
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
I had my car a week ago , and would highly recommend, friendly , happy to help and follow up .

Pages

Total reliability of the dealership
By Whitehouse J
3 weeks 1 day ago
I have used this dealership for the last 15 years, and have never had cause for complaint this is from sales staff through to service personnel.
By Poutney S
4 weeks 1 day ago
From customer service to mot checks everything is very professional I would always recommend this company
Service
By Debsy
1 month 3 days ago
Excellent
Friendly and professional staff
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Thank you to the stourbridge motorline branch for providing a great service as always! Much appreciated.
Service
By VillaDee
1 month 2 weeks ago
Felt comfortable despite Covid restrictions & as always accommodated my busy schedule.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 days ago
I had a service two weeks ago very pleased.
By Milayankal J
2 months 2 weeks ago
Great Service
By Johnson M
2 months 3 weeks ago
Had my Auris Serviced and MOT'd always extremely attentive.
Excellent customer service
By Santos-Wing C
3 months 5 hours ago
My car went in for service last week and the staff couldn't have been more accommodating and helpful

Pages