Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 166 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 94 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 72 reviews

Friendly and professional
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 5 days ago
I have used this Toyota dealer for a number of years and feel l comfortable with their attitude at all times during my car services and when purchasing a new car.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Returned again!!
By Gina
1 month 2 weeks ago
Once again the team at Motorline StourbridgeToyota have made me feel welcome and valued. Thanks for the personal touch, ensuring my needs were met and my choice of car was what I wanted and needed. No doubt I'll be back...……………...
excellent service
By Stringer C
2 months 1 day ago
We have used this dealership since purchasing our first Toyota which was a E reg. Even though we live at least 15 miles alway we always use them for all servicing requirements. Our salesman always comes to speak to us when we visit. Everyone is so friendly and professional.
General Service
By While A
2 months 2 weeks ago
Motorline Stourbridge, from the first time entering the site, to the service department this dealership is a joy to deal with and visit
always get help whatever the question and the return call
By Derek Rav4
2 months 3 weeks ago
late delivey of Rav4 but overall very pleased
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 days ago
I brought a new car from the garage and recurved great service from everyone there
Thank you
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Excellent service from start to finish in buying my new Corolla. Amazing car and great staff. Very welcoming and always looking to help you get the best. Thank you
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure using Motorline Stourbridge. Both sales and service are customer focused. Nothing is too much trouble. 5* recommendation
Buy your Toyota from Stourbridge
By Blake C
3 months 4 weeks ago
Without doubt the most pleasurable car buying experience to date. Felt I was being looked after by Bradley, who gave us excellent service - always there to help even after delivery. Thank you very much.

Pages

Great service
By Downes D
2 weeks 21 hours ago
Really friendly and polite staff, good communication. A better courtesy car would have got 5 stars
Another first class service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 5 days ago
Recently took my Auris for it's 2nd service. Full marks to all concerned at the BrettEll Lane dealership.
First class service
By Perkins J
1 month 3 days ago
Expected when I arrived service carried out well and good facilities to wait in
Super service, bodywork and windscreen repairs
By helen123
1 month 1 week ago
Always use Motorline Toyota, Shiv and his team are helpful, easy to communicate with, do jobs on time and in line with budgets. Thank you!
Visit to Motorline Stourbridge
By Harris V
1 month 2 weeks ago
I took my Toyota Yaris car into Motorline Stourbridge fir its annual service. They customer care I receive when ever I visit the showroom/service department is non other than excellent. Every single member of the team provide tip top professional customer care service and throughout this particular visit , whilst waiting for the service of my vehicle to be concluded, I was attentively supplied with tea and coffee and cheerful responses to the questions I asked relating to my current vehicle. It is a pleasure to do business with Motorline Stourbridge and the whole team both service, sales and front of house are to be highly commended. Many thanks Mr and Mrs Vincent Harris.
Well looked after
By Severn S
1 month 3 weeks ago
Car serviced last week, quick easy on time, no disruption to my day, very impressed first time i’ve Owned a Toyota.
By Tibbetts J
2 months 2 weeks ago
Superb customer service
By Butler J
2 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service.
By Bob Cooksey
3 months 1 day ago
I recently had the first car service...EXCELLENT service. Staff were great!
Great service
By VillaDee
3 months 2 days ago
Always a pleasure to visit the dealership..

Pages