Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 302 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 149 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 153 reviews

Great Service, Great staff
Motorline (Stourbridge)
By M
5 days 14 hours ago
I have just completed a purchase of a new Toyota AYGO. Everything went very smoothly and the car is great
Lovely dealership
Motorline (Stourbridge)
By Toyota Owner
1 week 1 day ago
Just bought my first Toyota and the sales team at Motorline we’re absolutely lovely people. Sid and Gerome really spent time with me to make sure I got the deal that was right for me. Love my little Aygo!!
Brand New Toyota Yaris
Motorline (Stourbridge)
By Toyota Owner
1 week 4 days ago
Absolutely love the car. Had it know for over 2 weeks and it’s the best thing I’ve done! Beautiful looking car and had plenty of comments about it. Bradley, who dealt with me all the way through my purchase was brilliant, not pushy at all and listened to me and what I was looking for. Definitely recommend Toyota to anyone looking for a good affordable and economically friendly car!
New Yaris Hybrid Design
Motorline (Stourbridge)
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 2 days ago
Toyota contacted me to see if they could do me a good PCP deal on a new Yaris and they did just that. I really like the new styling and the drive is very smooth.
Toyota Stourbridge
Motorline (Stourbridge)
By Townsend S
1 month 1 week ago
Excellent service from start to finish, the dealership went above and beyond. I would thoroughly recommend this dealership to everyone
Great experience.
Motorline (Stourbridge)
By Davies L
1 month 3 weeks ago
I obtained my car under the Motability Scheme and Sam was extremely helpful , guided me through everything and kept me up to date on my car's progress, prior to delivery!
1st class service
Motorline (Stourbridge)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Was very well looked after. All staff at the Center genuinely cared and they were all welcoming and Smiling ??
Great new car
Motorline (Stourbridge)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
I had great service from Toyota and in particular the consultant I dealt with.
Great friendly service and very helpful
Motorline (Stourbridge)
By Harper P
2 months 2 weeks ago
I received my car a week ago and I was very pleased with the services provided
Motorline Stourbridge 5*
Motorline (Stourbridge)
By Grice A
2 months 3 weeks ago
I used Motorline Stourbridge 2 weeks ago for my 2nd car from the dealer and was delighted as before. Wayne was brilliant again. 5*

Pages

Great service thank s
Motorline (Stourbridge)
By Mccann P
1 week 3 days ago
First class service will continue to use Toyota
Service and MOT
Motorline (Stourbridge)
By Jones H
3 weeks 4 days ago
As always excellent service from Motorline Stourbridge.
Exceptional service experience
Motorline (Stourbridge)
By Davis J
1 month 14 hours ago
I booked my car in for a service around a week ago. Very satisfied with the service I received. I was met by staff who were professional, courteous and friendly throughout, was kept very well informed on what would take place with my car, car was returned in exceptional working order. Service that took place was quick and efficient. Waiting facilities had ample luxuries. Complementary car wash and vacuum was a very welcome touch. Overall beyond satisfied with the service I received and will be using again.
Motorline (Stourbridge)
By Walker J
1 month 2 days ago
Great customer service
Motorline (Stourbridge)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 days ago
My mobility was collected and serviced last week with no complaints
Motorline (Stourbridge)
By Green A
1 month 1 week ago
Motorline (Stourbridge)
By Cooksey M
1 month 1 week ago
I received excellent service from Motorline, Toyota, Stourbridge, they go above & beyond to help you, I would have no hesitation in recommending them.
Motorline (Stourbridge)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Spot on service
Motorline (Stourbridge)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
I always feel like a valued customer and would recommend Toyota service to my friends and family.
fantastic and quick service
Motorline (Stourbridge)
By gra
1 month 4 weeks ago
i used the service 2 weeks ago and was very satisfied

Pages