Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 70 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 41 reviews

Service Rating

4.1

Based on 29 reviews

Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 2 days ago
I brought a new car from the garage and recurved great service from everyone there
Thank you
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 19 hours ago
Excellent service from start to finish in buying my new Corolla. Amazing car and great staff. Very welcoming and always looking to help you get the best. Thank you
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 days ago
Always a pleasure using Motorline Stourbridge. Both sales and service are customer focused. Nothing is too much trouble. 5* recommendation
Buy your Toyota from Stourbridge
By Blake C
1 month 1 week ago
Without doubt the most pleasurable car buying experience to date. Felt I was being looked after by Bradley, who gave us excellent service - always there to help even after delivery. Thank you very much.
Friendly and helpful dealership
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 days ago
This was my 4th car purchased from this dealership. I would have gone elsewhere of I had been anything but totally satisfied
New 2019 Rav 4
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Much improved on the previous model and a proven hybrid in the days of electric confusion .
Superb service & great welcome
By Red Arrow Bev
2 months 2 weeks ago
Car I wanted delivered to order & nothing too much trouble
Motorline Toyota gave us a warm welcome and great service when we changed our car for a new RAV4 Hybrid.
By Clive W
2 months 2 weeks ago
Two and a half years after we bought our lovely Mk4, Diesel Rav4 we tested out the new 2019 Hybrid Mk5. FAB-U-LOUS! On the motorway it almost drives itself. Radar assisted cruise control is so easy, and the car even stops and starts when there are any hold-ups. I was really surprised with the Lane Tracing Assist too; so useful when there are narrow lanes in road works or passing HGVs. When we ordered this car we were told we'd have to wait as their popularity meant that there were none in the country. It was definitely worth the wait. In fact, we had ours earlier than expected and took delivery on 2nd Sept. It's the 20th today and we've been to the north of Scotland and back, clocking up 1,600 miles. The hybrid system is so serene, you glide along your street, knowing there's no pollution being produced, and then on the open road at about 30 mph in comes the petrol engine and off you go. It's the quietest, smoothest ride I've known. So much luggage space! We even took our own electric fire with us to Scotland (yes, we needed it in the evenings) and all our birdwatching telescopes and other odds and sods have plenty of room even with friends in the rear seats. It's great cruising along at 70 and seeing the petrol engine 'off' and the power being taken from the hybrid battery. At other times you see the engine and battery combining to push you forward! Average mpg was about 55 over the whole trip. It is comfortable and so quiet too. It was also a comfort to know I had a 'real' spare tyre if we'd had any problems 'off road'. Now we are back home and I am looking for reasons to go out and about in the Hybrid. We have our salesman, David at Motorline Stourbridge, to thank for getting us the model and extras we required, at the price we could afford. He explained carefully how the hybrid system works - basically it thinks for itself - and made sure we were happy every step of the way during the purchase of our new RAV4, which we've named 'Ezra'. Sorry, no, it's not 'David' as the reg appears to suggest George Ezra . . . . I think we'll have Ezra for many years to come, yep, can't think why we'll ever need to change.
Customer service excellent
By Stanley L
2 months 2 weeks ago
I bought my first Toyota car last week and the customer service was excellent. Sam made me feel I had made the right choice buying my car. He was pleasant and very professional. I would highly recommend to anyone.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
I highly recommend the new hybrid cars with Toyota. Fab cars!!

Pages

Great service
By VillaDee
2 weeks 19 hours ago
Always a pleasure to visit the dealership..
Great service
By Anne
2 weeks 3 days ago
The service dept and engineers are always prepared to go the extra mile to ensure that I am happy and fully understand what needs to be done.
great experience
By Ward P
3 weeks 6 days ago
i had a full service last week at Toyota with my service plan, it was a good experience from start to finish , ending with a clean car that is now serviced and ready for winter. waiting for the service was pleasant and everyone was helpful. I would recommend it
Awesome service
By Thurley J
4 weeks 19 hours ago
Totally satisfied with over all experience
Average service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Should engineer check everything before the ticking ok sheet
Service
By Debsy
2 months 1 week ago
Extremely pleased with customer service when my car went in for service. Staff very attentive and polite
Great service
By Lawson
2 months 1 week ago
I had very friendly Help and advice from Jamie at Motorline Stourbridge
Vehicle damaged
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
The past twice my Hilux has been in for warranty work it has been returned with damage to the paintwork and one of the seats.
Great service excellent staff
By Smith R
3 months 2 weeks ago
Great Service
By Jeet
4 months 6 days ago
A very satisfied customer, excellent Staff and customer service. Keep up the excellent service.

Pages