Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 285 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 143 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 142 reviews

1st class service
Motorline (Stourbridge)
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 2 days ago
Was very well looked after. All staff at the Center genuinely cared and they were all welcoming and Smiling ??
Great new car
Motorline (Stourbridge)
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 4 days ago
I had great service from Toyota and in particular the consultant I dealt with.
Great friendly service and very helpful
Motorline (Stourbridge)
By Harper P
3 weeks 3 days ago
I received my car a week ago and I was very pleased with the services provided
Great service at Motorline Toyota, Stourbridge
Motorline (Stourbridge)
By JudeT
1 month 1 day ago
I bought my first hybrid car, the new Yaris, from Motorline Toyota in Stourbridge and received a friendly welcome from all staff there. Sid, my salesperson was very pleasant, knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions.
Great service
Motorline (Stourbridge)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 day ago
Motorline Stourbridge 5*
Motorline (Stourbridge)
By Grice A
1 month 1 day ago
I used Motorline Stourbridge 2 weeks ago for my 2nd car from the dealer and was delighted as before. Wayne was brilliant again. 5*
New car purchase
Motorline (Stourbridge)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service from beginning to end. Definitely would recommend to others.
It just gets better
Motorline (Stourbridge)
By Jones J
1 month 2 weeks ago
This is the fifth Toyota I have purchased and the level of service never falters. It is applesauce to conduct business with them.
Excellent service!
Motorline (Stourbridge)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 5 days ago
I have brought a toyota corolla hybrid and I am very satisfied with the car and with all the process.
Great service.
Motorline (Stourbridge)
By Elgerton S
2 months 2 weeks ago

Pages

Service was outstanding. Professional, helpful and went the extra mile to be accommodating.
Motorline (Stourbridge)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 1 day ago
Had my car serviced a week ago and was very impressed by the whole process.
Very good service rceived
Motorline (Stourbridge)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 4 days ago
Motorline (Stourbridge)
By Parton S
3 weeks 6 days ago
Great service prompt deluvery
Motorline (Stourbridge)
By Worrall P
4 weeks 1 day ago
Car service.
Motorline (Stourbridge)
By Utting R
4 weeks 1 day ago
I was contented to get my yearly service done. It was very easy to book with the garage and very friendly staff and great costumer experience
Excellent customer service
Motorline (Stourbridge)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 11 hours ago
My car was collected and taken for service. I was even sent a video by email. Always an excellent personal service.
Motorline (Stourbridge)
By Corrigan C
1 month 1 day ago
Excellent customer care
Motorline (Stourbridge)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 days ago
I cannot fault the service I received from this Motorline Toyota Dealership This should be every dealerships benchmark??
Excellent service
Motorline (Stourbridge)
By Hickam Healthcare Lt H
1 month 1 week ago
Really fabulous job done
Great service
Motorline (Stourbridge)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Cannot fault in any way

Pages